CNS Achievement Board

NACNS celebrates with all of our CNSs their excellent achievements and recognitions.

CNS nominated for Advanced Practice Disruptive Innovator Award

Name: Erica Fischer-Cartlidge, DNP, RN, AOCNS, EBP-CH
Institution: Oncology Nursing Society
Celebrating: Nominated for the Healio Disruptive Innovator Award for Advanced Practice
Posted: March 8, 2023

Additional Information

The Oncology Nursing Society Lifetime Achievement Award

Name: Deborah A Boyle, MSN, RN, AOCNS-Emeritus, FAAN
Celebrating: being honored with the 2023 ONS Lifetime Achievement Award
Posted: February 3, 2023

Deborah A. Boyle, MSN, RN, AOCNS-Emeritus, FAAN, has been selected to receive the ‘2023 ONS Lifetime Achievement Award’ for her decades of extraordinary contributions to the oncology nursing profession and to ONS. She will be recognized as the recipient of this honor during the Opening Ceremony of the annual ONS Congress which is to be held April 26-30, 2023 in San Antonio, TX.

Additional Information